Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jul 3, 2003 | 5:23 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice July 9, 2003
  • Daily 2nd Place July 4, 2003

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Flash Portal History: 2003
    Flash Portal History: 2003 The multi-author system inspires the first collab. Foamy rants for the first time.
  • Mario
    Mario Seemingly infinite Mario parodies! Some of the funniest Flash movies ever conceived!

Author Comments

Created by Alexander Leon.
www.Alxlen.com

This is part one of a tragic story that takes place in the Mushroom Kingdom. It is my first sprite movie.

Now available on Youtube - http://www.youtube.com/wa tch?v=oPYlXMhQ-Aw

Reviews


Adonis-FlashAdonis-Flash

Rated 0 / 5 stars November 5, 2011

what???

sorry, but this is borring



Scott570Scott570

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 22, 2011

ZOMG!

Damn this is awesome!
I've seen these video's more times then I could keep track on, and they are still so awesome!
The 8 bit graphic is supersweet and the story is just..perfect!
Man! If you should remove those videos, you will also remove a bit of Newgrounds finest pieces of art.

Mad props to you from Sweden!


People find this review helpful!

Cloudygamer45Cloudygamer45

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 17, 2011

Sweet... :)

dude i love 8-bit graphics! there so retro and classic! nice film man *RESPECT!!!*


People find this review helpful!

redravernredravern

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 12, 2011

NONONONO

NOOOOO NOT LUIGI LUIGI CANT DIE WAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA AAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA AAAAAA

COOL


People find this review helpful!

Blitzkrieg667Blitzkrieg667

Rated 4 / 5 stars April 29, 2011

Meh

I find it hard to take it seriously when the sprites are in 8-bit, so I won't be giving it a ten. However, for the animation quality, and the fact that you managed to make a good animation with 8-bit sprites, even if I fail to see the serious side of it, I give you an 8.