Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jul 3, 2003 | 5:23 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice July 9, 2003
  • Daily 2nd Place July 4, 2003

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Flash Portal History: 2003
    Flash Portal History: 2003 The multi-author system inspires the first collab. Foamy rants for the first time.
  • Mario
    Mario Seemingly infinite Mario parodies! Some of the funniest Flash movies ever conceived!

Author Comments

Created by Alexander Leon.
www.Alxlen.com

This is part one of a tragic story that takes place in the Mushroom Kingdom. It is my first sprite movie.

Now available on Youtube - http://www.youtube.com/wa tch?v=oPYlXMhQ-Aw

Reviews


UnderhillUnderhill

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 3, 2003

BRAVO! BRAVO!

Not only was the animation superbe. The story the music it all was amazing. More more the crowd is shouting, can't you hear them!


People find this review helpful!

GRoUP0004GRoUP0004

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars July 3, 2003

Dude!!!

I'll tell you what, randy better watch his ass, because if you can keep this kinda work up, you might become the greatest sprite animator that ever lived. The plot was very well thought out and it has so much potental.

TOM PUT THIS ON THE FRONT PAGE!

peace
Al


People find this review helpful!

wh347wh347

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 3, 2003

Beautiful Job!

I usually don't write reviews, but this one compelled me to do so.
This is probably the only serious sprite animated movie on Newgrounds, and I think it is the best sprite movie I've seen in years. Hopefully others will follow along and stop making uncreative shit. Excellent soundtrack too! Great, Great job.



MooeyMooey

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars July 3, 2003

AWESOME!!!!

This is pure class, the use of music and the use of camera techniques is brilliant. Should be in the top 10.



Smoke-13-hcSmoke-13-hc

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 3, 2003

TOTTAL Y AWSOME!

THAT was great keep it up!