Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jul 3, 2003 | 5:23 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice July 9, 2003
  • Daily 2nd Place July 4, 2003

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Flash Portal History: 2003
    Flash Portal History: 2003 The multi-author system inspires the first collab. Foamy rants for the first time.
  • Mario
    Mario Seemingly infinite Mario parodies! Some of the funniest Flash movies ever conceived!

Author Comments

Created by Alexander Leon.
www.Alxlen.com

This is part one of a tragic story that takes place in the Mushroom Kingdom. It is my first sprite movie.

Now available on Youtube - http://www.youtube.com/wa tch?v=oPYlXMhQ-Aw

Reviews


Red-GenocyberRed-Genocyber

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars July 3, 2003

very interesting

Yep.Bowser has to be the strongest from the old mario games.I hope to see more



carolinapanthers2007carolinapanthers2007

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 3, 2003

wow!

this is awesome. I would have to say this is the best mario tribute i've ever watched on the internet. Two things, I read your not good at pre-loaders but maby fix it a little, and make the text a little easier to read



Muka3DMuka3D

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars July 3, 2003

Best Sprite Animation!

Good job! This is the best sprite animation I have seen in a long time. Finally, a sprite-flash full of action that actually works! I can't wait for Part 2. Adding speech might make your flash better, but it's just a suggestion. Sound and music was perfect though.



lucifer-risinglucifer-rising

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 3, 2003

oh my...

now that is how sprite animation should be done.. im take my hat off to you sir and i look forward to part 2, now all you other sprite animators out there take head for this guy kicks all ur asses and i mean it.. 10 for u sire and if it would allow me 7 thumbs up!



UnderhillUnderhill

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 3, 2003

BRAVO! BRAVO!

Not only was the animation superbe. The story the music it all was amazing. More more the crowd is shouting, can't you hear them!


People find this review helpful!