Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jul 3, 2003 | 5:23 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice July 9, 2003
  • Daily 2nd Place July 4, 2003

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Flash Portal History: 2003
    Flash Portal History: 2003 The multi-author system inspires the first collab. Foamy rants for the first time.
  • Mario
    Mario Seemingly infinite Mario parodies! Some of the funniest Flash movies ever conceived!

Author Comments

Created by Alexander Leon.
www.Alxlen.com

This is part one of a tragic story that takes place in the Mushroom Kingdom. It is my first sprite movie.

Now available on Youtube - http://www.youtube.com/wa tch?v=oPYlXMhQ-Aw

Reviews


DemostheniesDemosthenies

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 3, 2003

good job buddy...

you always have a great way of matching the scenes with the perfect music...can't wait for the 2nd one...



SundialSundial

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 3, 2003

wow

i usually hate sprite-based movies, but this was actually pretty damn good. What was that music in the beginng?



ZealotleeZealotlee

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 3, 2003

Great work man!

I don't think I've seen a mario spoof that was serious, and this is a first, and it was excellent! Can't wait till part 2!



monkey4monkey4

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 3, 2003

Wow

That was like a full length movie, better then the movie that was mad. Keep it up.



BursitisBursitis

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 3, 2003

Now that's what I'm talking about!

I hope to seem more of these soon. Keep em' coming!