Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jul 3, 2003 | 5:23 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice July 9, 2003
  • Daily 2nd Place July 4, 2003

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Mario
    Mario Seemingly infinite Mario parodies! Some of the funniest Flash movies ever conceived!

Author Comments

Created by Alexander Leon.
www.Alxlen.com

This is part one of a tragic story that takes place in the Mushroom Kingdom. It is my first sprite movie.

Now available on Youtube - http://www.youtube.com/wa tch?v=oPYlXMhQ-Aw

Reviews


Steveman-UltraSteveman-Ultra

Rated 4 / 5 stars July 13, 2003

Nooooooooooooooo!! Luigi!!

Good soundtrack mixed with a great start for a storyline. Very well put to gether, and a good use of Super Mario Bros. graphics.


People find this review helpful!

BLOODFascinatesMe8BLOODFascinatesMe8

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars July 13, 2003

Good Job

Good movie, great work


People find this review helpful!

phatmattratphatmattrat

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars July 13, 2003

Simply fantastic!

A benchmark for other VG flash artists as well. Like others said, it really grabs on your emotions, makes ya feel silly for feeling sorry for an 8-bit sprite. The music was superb and unlike many other flash movies, it actually fit the scene. Great work bro, I gave it a 5 all the way :D w00t all my 5 R belong to this!


People find this review helpful!

firesockfiresock

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 13, 2003

Wow. It almost made me cry.

Very good flash. Lots of creativity (the part when marios brother died was so sad :( ). You put the right things at the right time. And the music also fit the situation. If you cant understand what im saying, then i cant either.

Good job on this flash. I can't wait till the next part comes out :)



Fat-FriarFat-Friar

Rated 3 / 5 stars July 13, 2003

umm well.

pretty good but not your best. it was okay but im not fascinated by it. it was a good attempt though


People find this review helpful!