Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jul 3, 2003 | 5:23 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice July 9, 2003
  • Daily 2nd Place July 4, 2003

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Flash Portal History: 2003
    Flash Portal History: 2003 The multi-author system inspires the first collab. Foamy rants for the first time.
  • Mario
    Mario Seemingly infinite Mario parodies! Some of the funniest Flash movies ever conceived!

Author Comments

Created by Alexander Leon.
www.Alxlen.com

This is part one of a tragic story that takes place in the Mushroom Kingdom. It is my first sprite movie.

Now available on Youtube - http://www.youtube.com/wa tch?v=oPYlXMhQ-Aw

Reviews


UncleSam23UncleSam23

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 24, 2004

THIS RULEZ

Nothing bad 2 say about this game it RULEZ really it does


People find this review helpful!

cHiNcHeCkcHiNcHeCk

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 23, 2004

this is one of the best Mario flashes i have ever

this is such a good Flash i had seen the first part and then i was waiting for the second part to come out then i remembered the search so i did and i found parts 2 and 3 after you see the first one you MUST watch part 2 and 3 and i'm very anxiously waiting for part 4! hurry up!



Thunder25526Thunder25526

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 21, 2004

Fantastic Mario epic!

This is an incredible piece of work. I'm completely amazed at how you are able to take these memorable 4 bit sprites and make an exciting, moving piece! Using the sprites is part of the magic of this movie. The music is perfectly timed and sets the mood. Add a way to link to the sequels at the end of the movie. I didn't even know there was a sequel for a while! Great work.



AmaiAmai

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars January 20, 2004

Perfection is close

if you have one movie to see on newgrounds, it's this one!



Marman124Marman124

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 15, 2004

wowww

This is 1 of the best mario Brothers i've ever seen....10 all the way. Good music and so far good story line,the music went perfect with the mood of the movie, Keep up the good work man.