Support NATA 2014

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jul 3, 2003 | 11:15 AM EDT
  • Daily 3rd Place July 4, 2003
  • Weekly 4th Place July 9, 2003

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Star Wars
    Star Wars A long time ago in a galaxy far, far away....

Author Comments

Star Wars::Kompressor was Alabama Rob's 2002 entry for the Atomfilms Star Wars Fan Film Awards. It was eventually declined, but still served to honor the anime masters it attempts to mimic.

To see Alabama Rob's 2003 SWFFA finalist animation, go here: http://atomfilms.shockwave.com/af/content/porkins_choice at Atom Films!

Reviews


PaulZPaulZ

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars July 8, 2003

Very Nice.. but still lacking.

The graphics were awesome. I like how it was kinda anime-ish.

Kinda hard to follow, too much flashing. Maybe stretch it out a little bit, longer, a little slower, and it'd be a lot better.



MasterSeltzerMasterSeltzer

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 8, 2003

Epileptic Action for all Ages!

Thanks alot, My japanese freind was just sent to the hospital after viewing your flash. Yeah the animation is good, Sound is ok, As for the drawings, I'll have to agree with the other guys. You drawings stray off the anime boarder(Hey mine aren't any better )It's really those frigun eyes that screw my drawings up, The complexity, the light factor, "I could go on for every baby"GUESS WHERE I GOT THAT PHRASE FROM and you win absoulutley NOTHING!. Anyway i'll give your movie a 10 for having Talent. Practice onward and forth!



daldedalde

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars July 8, 2003

dude stop with the outwar crap

poeple wanna watch movies not goto an outwar site with a gay game and no movies, its crap and sux ass... dont freaken go there these people just want people to play their gay ass game



Shaggy50Shaggy50

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars July 8, 2003

Not bad

It was good i'm not that mush of a stars wars fan but it was good caught my eyes.



Astral-86Astral-86

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars July 8, 2003

Heh...

Eh...well no doubt the graphics was really good, but I still don't like this movie! 1: Star Wars don't fit in ANIME !! 2: Story...? It sure is better submitting a REAL movie with story 'n stuff...not some trailer or music-video or what the fuck it was... just obey my tip and your movies will kick ass! :D Keep it up!