Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jul 3, 2003 | 11:15 AM EDT
  • Daily 3rd Place July 4, 2003
  • Weekly 4th Place July 9, 2003

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Star Wars
    Star Wars A long time ago in a galaxy far, far away....

Author Comments

Star Wars::Kompressor was Alabama Rob's 2002 entry for the Atomfilms Star Wars Fan Film Awards. It was eventually declined, but still served to honor the anime masters it attempts to mimic.

To see Alabama Rob's 2003 SWFFA finalist animation, go here: http://atomfilms.shockwave.com/af/content/porkins_choice at Atom Films!

Reviews


ogryfromhell11ogryfromhell11

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars July 9, 2003

yeah babe

that was awesome, i love the way you animated it, i hate star wars but if it was animated like that i probably would have givin it a chance.



GoldFox7GoldFox7

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 9, 2003

Incredible Job!

I never even thought someone mixing Star Wars and anime into one movie wonderful job. Even though this might not be an idea I would like to see a based on this style flash if you can make it. Anyway this 5 is yours! Thanks for your message space. If you got time write back



TotallyiLLTotallyiLL

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 9, 2003

ill work

this is a great clip man.. its like a trailor to an animated flash version of Star Wars... Im not a big fag of SW but if a movie came out like this ill watch .. No doubt



dmxpac8dmxpac8

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 9, 2003

great job

i liked it alot, and i think u put forth alot of good effort into it



weeblowweeblow

Rated 4 / 5 stars July 8, 2003

hmmm.... i didnt really see a point to that.....

so.......