Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jul 3, 2003 | 11:15 AM EDT
  • Daily 3rd Place July 4, 2003
  • Weekly 4th Place July 9, 2003

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Star Wars
    Star Wars A long time ago in a galaxy far, far away....

Author Comments

Star Wars::Kompressor was Alabama Rob's 2002 entry for the Atomfilms Star Wars Fan Film Awards. It was eventually declined, but still served to honor the anime masters it attempts to mimic.

To see Alabama Rob's 2003 SWFFA finalist animation, go here: http://atomfilms.shockwave.com/af/content/porkins_choice at Atom Films!

Reviews


Ender-KaiEnder-Kai

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars July 14, 2003

star wars rocks!!!

nice ending.


People find this review helpful!

ShukorbShukorb

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 14, 2003

Pretty sweet! Awesome job with the animation.

Very nice job! The animation was great. Whenever I watch Flash movies like this I think to myself (a fellow Flash programmer) "How the heck do they do it?!??" Star Wars rules. All my points are belong to this ;)



KitmouseKitmouse

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars July 14, 2003

Cool

I like your style. you should take this and turn it into like, one big story, like, your own star wars story and stuff. heh.... it would be cool!



GhwarGhwar

Rated 3 / 5 stars July 13, 2003

Uh, It was ok..

but I prefer movies that make sense..



4O4Error4O4Error

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 11, 2003

Awsome

Wow, The animation was great and it was so fast paced that even after watching it 5 times I still see new stuff. I love your style thought some of your art is a bit rough its far better than alot of sruff on new grounds. Thanks for the awsome movie!