Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jul 3, 2003 | 1:29 AM EDT
  • Daily Feature July 4, 2003
  • Weekly 3rd Place July 9, 2003

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Final Fantasy
    Final Fantasy The world's favorite RPG now has your favorite Flash spoofs!

Author Comments

...I didn't get any "related content" links...=\

Oh well. Here ya go, a decent (atleast I think so) Final Fantasy 6 style RPG in Flash format. There are a lot of features missing from a typical RPG so just bear with me because I'm still learning!

This has come a long way from the old FF Game Engine I made a long time ago so I hope you guys appreciate it!

-If you happen to change screens and encounter an enemy at the same time, you won't hear battle music.

-Sometimes the door graphic will stay closed even though you walk through it.

-The floating star you get from *you know who* doesn't do anything.

Use the arrow keys to move and the x key to select. I'm a lazy bum so there isn't a back key!

Have fun!

~Amps

To viewers: Yes, level 3 is the max. Sorry, it's short!

Reviews


ILoveAnimeYAYILoveAnimeYAY

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 9, 2003

I KILLED MARIO TWICE IN THE ONE BATTLE!

i did it with sephiroth!i think i found the first glitch!


People find this review helpful!

DiversionDiversion

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 3, 2003

nice game

but i cant beat the last boss
hes hard
and after level 3 i dont get up any points



HD1249HD1249

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 25, 2004

wow

This game wasreally cool. I really like the last boss :). It was a great game, very identical to final fantasy 6, exept different characters, and very funny. One of my faverite aspects of the game is being able to play as Sephiroth! My user pic is of Sephiroth in the upcoming PS2 game, "Final fantasy 7: advent children." This game was great.



qwertyblackbeltqwertyblackbelt

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 3, 2003

sweet!!

DUDE!!!

awesome idea, but... Think up some new ideas...

like multiple party members!



CriddleCriddle

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 10, 2003

kick ass

final fantasy 3 is the best game ever and this is the best ff rpg ever, kick ass amazing, wow go mog, make more more i say more

i love this game !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!1


People find this review helpful!