Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jul 3, 2003 | 1:29 AM EDT
  • Daily Feature July 4, 2003
  • Weekly 3rd Place July 9, 2003

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Final Fantasy
    Final Fantasy The world's favorite RPG now has your favorite Flash spoofs!

Author Comments

...I didn't get any "related content" links...=\

Oh well. Here ya go, a decent (atleast I think so) Final Fantasy 6 style RPG in Flash format. There are a lot of features missing from a typical RPG so just bear with me because I'm still learning!

This has come a long way from the old FF Game Engine I made a long time ago so I hope you guys appreciate it!

-If you happen to change screens and encounter an enemy at the same time, you won't hear battle music.

-Sometimes the door graphic will stay closed even though you walk through it.

-The floating star you get from *you know who* doesn't do anything.

Use the arrow keys to move and the x key to select. I'm a lazy bum so there isn't a back key!

Have fun!

~Amps

To viewers: Yes, level 3 is the max. Sorry, it's short!

Reviews


Phoenix741Phoenix741

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 3, 2003

MAKE IT LONGER

an u got a flash worthy of the front page



AwZaAwZa

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 3, 2003

Dude, Amps, awesome

Dude, Amps, I may be biased cause of the fact that I have playtested it for you, but I think the game is awesome... If you ever need another playtester you got the aim name, and you know where I go to school just let me know.



DragonShadow89DragonShadow89

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 10, 2003

very appealing

one of the best flash RPGs that ive played; i just wish you could get past 3rd level



madness01madness01

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 4, 2005

Come On...

Make a longer and and even more interesting storyline with more characters. This one kicked ass and I am looking forward to the next one, so make one please!



ShusuiHayasafanShusuiHayasafan

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 5, 2009

oops!

accedently put the revew for this on the 'ff game engine' of yours! ohh well that game is good to the 10 is for that game 2