Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jul 3, 2003 | 1:29 AM EDT
  • Daily Feature July 4, 2003
  • Weekly 3rd Place July 9, 2003

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Final Fantasy
    Final Fantasy The world's favorite RPG now has your favorite Flash spoofs!

Author Comments

...I didn't get any "related content" links...=\

Oh well. Here ya go, a decent (atleast I think so) Final Fantasy 6 style RPG in Flash format. There are a lot of features missing from a typical RPG so just bear with me because I'm still learning!

This has come a long way from the old FF Game Engine I made a long time ago so I hope you guys appreciate it!

-If you happen to change screens and encounter an enemy at the same time, you won't hear battle music.

-Sometimes the door graphic will stay closed even though you walk through it.

-The floating star you get from *you know who* doesn't do anything.

Use the arrow keys to move and the x key to select. I'm a lazy bum so there isn't a back key!

Have fun!

~Amps

To viewers: Yes, level 3 is the max. Sorry, it's short!

Reviews


Muka3DMuka3D

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars July 3, 2003

Great tribute to one of the best games ever...

A LOT of potential here. Improving the graphics a little, and as you said finding the Final Fantasy font, and help from TLF (8-bit theater) would be great. Please finish this!



Vinny-RamoneVinny-Ramone

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars November 29, 2004

Much better than your older FF RPGs

Although it wasn't much fun as Cloud or Sephiroth, because they had no special skills. Still fun though. Next time add Beatrix from FF9! She kicked ass.



BigpOpasEaN6BigpOpasEaN6

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars July 14, 2003

not bad for wat its lacking

i enjoied playing this game, it was fun but it was frustrating when shit wouldnt work when i would get really far n shit. well play this game if u really like the FF series.



rikupendragonrikupendragon

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars January 28, 2009

not bad

You should make it simple to level up. Also, IS THERE ANY FREAKING WAY TO BEAT MARIO?!



Chaotic-NinjaChaotic-Ninja

Rated 3 / 5 stars July 3, 2003

pretty funny

Chaos:i thought it was hilarious, especialy the use of AOL,and i like how you used the One Wing Angel mix (Seth's theme) for the final battle. this one definatly had it's moments.

Lori:It was definatley worth the effort. you're my new god for right now.