Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jul 3, 2003 | 1:29 AM EDT
  • Daily Feature July 4, 2003
  • Weekly 3rd Place July 9, 2003

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Final Fantasy
    Final Fantasy The world's favorite RPG now has your favorite Flash spoofs!

Author Comments

...I didn't get any "related content" links...=\

Oh well. Here ya go, a decent (atleast I think so) Final Fantasy 6 style RPG in Flash format. There are a lot of features missing from a typical RPG so just bear with me because I'm still learning!

This has come a long way from the old FF Game Engine I made a long time ago so I hope you guys appreciate it!

-If you happen to change screens and encounter an enemy at the same time, you won't hear battle music.

-Sometimes the door graphic will stay closed even though you walk through it.

-The floating star you get from *you know who* doesn't do anything.

Use the arrow keys to move and the x key to select. I'm a lazy bum so there isn't a back key!

Have fun!

~Amps

To viewers: Yes, level 3 is the max. Sorry, it's short!

Reviews


HankJordanHankJordan

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 14, 2009

LOVE IT

that is awesome (for other viewers, DONT KILL MARIO FIRST! run around looking for some wolfs to train on untill your lvl 2. then kill mario!) lol last boss? LOL AOL BROADBAND!!!! LOLOLOLOLOL you have no idea how much im loling myself right now!



JerzyAce05JerzyAce05

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 3, 2003

i loved this game

The was alright but since cloud was in it i give it a 5. You can't level up more than 3?



slayerminionslayerminion

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 4, 2003

That was great!

Wow keep up the good work,i loved that shit!



AX-BLADEAX-BLADE

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 13, 2003

WHY ISN'T THIS ON THE FRONTPAGE?

THIS IS THE BEST FLASH EVER!!!!!!!! WHY ISN'T IT ON THE FRONTPAGE?



zerovolcomSk8zerovolcomSk8

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 4, 2003

Just Great

Brought me back to my old FF6 days. If you add items and a status screen this game would be a lot better than it. Good Work!!!