Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jul 3, 2003 | 1:29 AM EDT
  • Daily Feature July 4, 2003
  • Weekly 3rd Place July 9, 2003

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Final Fantasy
    Final Fantasy The world's favorite RPG now has your favorite Flash spoofs!

Author Comments

...I didn't get any "related content" links...=\

Oh well. Here ya go, a decent (atleast I think so) Final Fantasy 6 style RPG in Flash format. There are a lot of features missing from a typical RPG so just bear with me because I'm still learning!

This has come a long way from the old FF Game Engine I made a long time ago so I hope you guys appreciate it!

-If you happen to change screens and encounter an enemy at the same time, you won't hear battle music.

-Sometimes the door graphic will stay closed even though you walk through it.

-The floating star you get from *you know who* doesn't do anything.

Use the arrow keys to move and the x key to select. I'm a lazy bum so there isn't a back key!

Have fun!

~Amps

To viewers: Yes, level 3 is the max. Sorry, it's short!

Reviews


JerzyAce05JerzyAce05

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 3, 2003

i loved this game

The was alright but since cloud was in it i give it a 5. You can't level up more than 3?



slayerminionslayerminion

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 4, 2003

That was great!

Wow keep up the good work,i loved that shit!



AX-BLADEAX-BLADE

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 13, 2003

WHY ISN'T THIS ON THE FRONTPAGE?

THIS IS THE BEST FLASH EVER!!!!!!!! WHY ISN'T IT ON THE FRONTPAGE?



zerovolcomSk8zerovolcomSk8

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 4, 2003

Just Great

Brought me back to my old FF6 days. If you add items and a status screen this game would be a lot better than it. Good Work!!!



animeangel-kunanimeangel-kun

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 10, 2003

good game!

this was a great game, u must make another one. the funny part was fighting with mario and aol broadband (LOL)