Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jun 30, 2003 | 10:27 AM EDT
  • Daily Feature July 1, 2003
  • Weekly 3rd Place July 2, 2003

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

The George Bush Show – George becomes worried about re-election. (Comedy / 5 Mins. / 2.32 Megs / Created on June 16th, 2003)

Roll over the ebolaworld logo to display the remote control.

Visit ebolaworld.com for more cartoons.

Reviews


Rated-RRated-R

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 3, 2006

georgy is innocent!

he is only the puppet in the white house! oh no!



EctheoEctheo

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars May 24, 2006

this is THE TRUTH

I feel kinda sad for the last person who left a reveiw, he doesn't understand the corruptness of our goverment today. When you refer to yourself as the "unitary executive", then you are a dictator. And that is what Bush is, he isn't quite as stupid as you make him seem, but he is quite stupid. He is stripping away at our freedoms, and giving all the tax money that should go to education and paying off the national debt (which HE started, Clinton ression my ass) instead of into the pockets of the super-wealthy, and even then, they still don't invest it in what they should. Also on the 9/11 tapes that they released, they only released on of several that they confiscated, and the one they released was almost exactly the same as the one they released first. IT WAS A US MISSILE. IF YOU BELIVE OTHERWISE, YOU SHOULD TRY TO SHOVE FOOD UP YOUR ASS AND CRAP OUT YOUR MOUTH. Sorry, i just have to let it out sometimes. Still though, I totally agree with Rolling Stone when they said that bush was "THE WORST President in History."


People find this review helpful!

RisusRisus

Rated 0 / 5 stars April 28, 2006

Warped Little...

The people who believed this... "Insider information" are moronic. The President may be stupid, but he wouldn't blow up the twin towers just for a publicity stunt or whatever you said and anybody who said he did is insulting the memory of the people who died on 9/11. Terrorists did that, not him, SOB.


People find this review helpful!

D0ubl3-Cl1ckD0ubl3-Cl1ck

Rated 3 / 5 stars April 19, 2006

Just the same old stuff

Nothing really great. Humor is stale, voice acting is okay but doesn't feel right. Doubt ill watch any more of the series.


People find this review helpful!

Notnormal4Notnormal4

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars April 14, 2006

wat newgrounds needs

and hear wee go thank u 4 makeing this its a some part real and some part funny ad hell move ^^

make more.... i voted on all of om but did not review all of om u made make more more more hahaha!!!