Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jun 30, 2003 | 10:27 AM EDT
  • Daily Feature July 1, 2003
  • Weekly 3rd Place July 2, 2003

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

The George Bush Show – George becomes worried about re-election. (Comedy / 5 Mins. / 2.32 Megs / Created on June 16th, 2003)

Roll over the ebolaworld logo to display the remote control.

Visit ebolaworld.com for more cartoons.

Reviews


Gene-SiskalGene-Siskal

Rated 4 / 5 stars November 5, 2006

Not bad.

To Billcosby111: No, if we weren't in Iraq, the terrorists wouldn't be here. The terrorist organization that hit us was al-qaeda; it had nothing to do with Iraq. We got most of 'em when we invaded Afghanistan. As for Iraq? We attacked because they were "harboring terrorists" or making "Weapons of mass destruction", none of which were ever found. Anyway, 9/11 wasn't faked. It was allowed to happen through Bush's ignorance, true enough (He chose not to read the report titled "Bin Ladin intends to attack america through commercial airplanes"), however he did not actually make this happen in any way, shape, or form. The "Loose Change" video is wrong, 9/11 wasn't a gov. conspiracy.


People find this review helpful!

TsukasaMacleodTsukasaMacleod

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 15, 2006

So true

Yeah They did cause 9/11 so that they could Win. A friend of mine died there and I'm not offended. I hope the administration is overthrown. Thanks for shedding light on the whole thing.



thisHATEinsidethisHATEinside

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars October 6, 2006

not too bad

but also to billcosby111, the reason the terrorists are in iraq is BECAUSE WE ARE THERE!!!... and in the meantime thousands of soldiers have died... oh and the reason republicans cant make flashes is because theyre too busy counting their money they get from their tax cuts and condemning gay marriage...

the flash wasnt too bad tho... altho not as good as your later ones



Siri222Siri222

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 4, 2006

Awesome

To Billcosby111; Dude, first off, it's his opinion, back off.
Second, this movie kicked ass, good job.



BillCosby111BillCosby111

Rated 2 / 5 stars October 4, 2006

Why don't any republicans know how to animate?

Your about as liberal as it gets my friend. While Bush could have done better, people like you are truly the ones that destroy our society. Making fun on 9/11 like it was something the white house did to get people to like Bush is pretty bad. And the war in Iraq is justified even no weapons of mass destruction were found. The point is, WE GAVE THEM DEADLY DISEASES a while ago, during some other presidents term. If we weren't in Iraq, the terrorists would be here instead, blowing up our cities. Is that what you want? (sigh) but you can animate relatively well, I guess.