Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jun 30, 2003 | 10:27 AM EDT
  • Daily Feature July 1, 2003
  • Weekly 3rd Place July 2, 2003

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

The George Bush Show – George becomes worried about re-election. (Comedy / 5 Mins. / 2.32 Megs / Created on June 16th, 2003)

Roll over the ebolaworld logo to display the remote control.

Visit ebolaworld.com for more cartoons.

Reviews


SilverdudeSilverdude

Rated 3 / 5 stars July 4, 2003

Nice

This was good. The Pretzel jokes made me laugh out loud.


People find this review helpful!

c-walk-2-thisc-walk-2-this

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars July 4, 2003

go ebola!!!!

sam t.....you have some good shit ive seen a couple of your movies and they have all been for entertaing, good job


People find this review helpful!

B-ClockB-Clock

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 4, 2003

ugh

I love the George Bush show but you need to show more of Bush and less of the stupid unfunny board of directors.



DekathosDekathos

Rated 3 / 5 stars July 4, 2003

;( Oh man

I don't know wether to laugh or be deeply disturbed by some of the truth in this flash. O well. What're yah gonna do? :( I do enjoy the way you potrayed Bush though. Especially in that you're as nervous as the day I tricked you into marrying me line. :)



SpEeDFiReSrFrSpEeDFiReSrFr

Rated 0 / 5 stars July 4, 2003

I liked it but you should not make fun 9-11

You should be a little more accurate in your opinion. Saying that we are planting WMDs and planned September 11th is nothing but liberal slander. The war in Iraq was righteous to liberate their people, regardless of WMDs found or not.