Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jun 30, 2003 | 1:38 AM EDT
  • Daily 5th Place July 1, 2003

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

*Note: as of 10/22/03 you get jack shit for finding all the stuff*

Don't see this unless you've seen the first! There are a couple easter eggs in this movie. and there are 22 hidden trophys, so look hard, and leave nothing un-clicked!
-
-
Good stuff:
Easter egg
22 Trophys
Navigation buttons (bottom left of screen)
Scene Selection
Jukebox
Credits
-
-
Hope this one will be as good as the first. I put lots of work into it, so don't give shitty reviews. :)
-
-
Is KA6 in the works? Not at this moment. I'm thinking about plot and such. Want to know about it? Email/AIM me!
-
-
-
If you hate to be continueds, I made it that way to keep the file size down, and lighten the load on dial-up users such as myself.
-
-
Well, why are you still reading this!? See the movie! Or write a reveiw!
-
-
-
*Update: oh yea i forgot, don't wory if the loading % number sticks. Just ignore it.*
-
-
-
*Update: Sorry about crackers.*
-
-
-
-
-
-
Much like the DDR song dynamite rave, Cridicts (ok, I can't spell that word, so what?) Rave:
-
"I can't help but give you a perfect score" -Shadow Falcon X
"I don't like sprite movies. BLAH" - unclemike
"you are a f---ing genius, make KA3 right now, before i cut you" -GorillaUnit485
"that was awsome" - Red_Faction
"actually take real fighting music to make the fighting scene" - Shin-Darkmind
"Dude, this was really cool. Keep it up!" -Zeron
"i like the supersmash bros fighting style!" - Ponce
"we just might have a Knuckles Collection on Newgrounds soon" - Mankey68
"The ref's voice just cracked me up" -GreatSaiyaKirby
"I looooove it!! Can't wait til part 3" -TheGoku
"Dude, this is the best knucles movie EVER!" - Neomang5
"That was lame, I didn't like it at all" -FOCKZilla
"Dude your great,This movie is really really good." - guilmon4
-
-
The reveiws are in! And KA2 RoXoRz jor boxorz, as well as ownzorz jor bonezorz (thank you Devin, for that great analitacally reference)
-
-
watch KA1+2 again! for no reason!
-
-
-
Nuber 5 in daily top 5? Oh well, next one will be better.

Reviews


deathman500deathman500

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 23, 2008

great

great



Sonicno1fan2Sonicno1fan2

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 13, 2008

ha ha ha

i just know that knuckles is gonna win the round and Mario will suck eggs


People find this review helpful!

XtremeSonic5XtremeSonic5

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 2, 2008

Sweet

Im ganna watch the rest!!!!!!



littlebigpielittlebigpie

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 29, 2008

nice

sweet
1st review since early december sweetness



StickjonStickjon

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars December 6, 2007

OMG!!!

LMAO SO MUCH! Round 2 mUsiC was fuck ass!