Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jun 25, 2003 | 12:20 PM EDT
  • Daily 4th Place June 26, 2003

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

The George Bush Show – (Pilot episode) Come join everyone’s favorite President and his loveable staff at the White House. (Comedy / 3 Mins. / 1.28 Megs / Created on May 12th, 2003)

Roll over the ebolaworld logo to display the remote control.

Visit ebolaworld.com for more cartoons.

Wow! I would like to thank Tom and the crew of NG for putting this on the front page. I had no idea this would happen. Also, thanks to all my fans for their support. You guys rock!

-Sam T

Reviews


foolishmortalfoolishmortal

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 30, 2004

a gift from god

a halarious show everybody should see it



ElzamoElzamo

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 30, 2009

lolz

I luled for a while with the flash, the drawing and the voices are very good.

PD: lol I h8 GWB (his a fagit)


People find this review helpful!

wildeagle76wildeagle76

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 28, 2003

great!

this artist is great! i cant get enought of him, and he always spends his time making it good movie, instead of a crappy one.



skafiaboyskafiaboy

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 21, 2006

i love it

this animation is really good and really funny and i love how it makes fun of the bush administration, its perfect.


People find this review helpful!

randanatorrandanator

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 9, 2004

LMFAO damn sam t is a clever and halarious

okay first youve got to love the quote at the begining about the literacy test, and the jesus couloring book, looks like samt flies away on a pig with this one!