Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jun 25, 2003 | 12:20 PM EDT
  • Daily 4th Place June 26, 2003

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

The George Bush Show – (Pilot episode) Come join everyone’s favorite President and his loveable staff at the White House. (Comedy / 3 Mins. / 1.28 Megs / Created on May 12th, 2003)

Roll over the ebolaworld logo to display the remote control.

Visit ebolaworld.com for more cartoons.

Wow! I would like to thank Tom and the crew of NG for putting this on the front page. I had no idea this would happen. Also, thanks to all my fans for their support. You guys rock!

-Sam T

Reviews


MastaPBMastaPB

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars June 30, 2003

this was great

the george bush shows' are excellent i love them, keep them coming!



RyanAnRyanAn

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 30, 2003

you need a play button.

Other that that, this was a perfect movie. The faces of the people looked so similar. You really did a great job! I loved the Jesus Coloring book, that was good...heh.

Ryan


People find this review helpful!
ebolaworld responds:

All my cartoons have a rewind, pause, and forward button. Does that help? :) To get the remote, simply roll over the ebolaworld logo. (Don't click the logo or it will take you to my site.)

-sam T


Anti-WarheadAnti-Warhead

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 30, 2003

Very Addictive..

No matter how many times I watch it, I always wanna watch it again. Its great! Make a second. The people that say its not funny are crazy assholes. Dont worry.



OrgGladiatorOrgGladiator

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars June 29, 2003

LOL

You really have to have a since of humor to watch some of your stuff. But it's good. Keep makin' them.



lungbutterlungbutter

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars June 29, 2003

Decent, could have been better

Yeah, that was pretty funny. in the next episode you should include how bush decieved the nation into believing that there were wmd's in iraq just so he could attend to his daddy issues. People like enkrypted7 piss me off. Bush got a 600 on his SAT, you idjit. a 600! you get 200 points for writing your fucking name, for crying out loud! never never NEVER say he is smarter than half of the nation.its too much for me to handle.