Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jun 25, 2003 | 12:20 PM EDT
  • Daily 4th Place June 26, 2003

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

The George Bush Show – (Pilot episode) Come join everyone’s favorite President and his loveable staff at the White House. (Comedy / 3 Mins. / 1.28 Megs / Created on May 12th, 2003)

Roll over the ebolaworld logo to display the remote control.

Visit ebolaworld.com for more cartoons.

Wow! I would like to thank Tom and the crew of NG for putting this on the front page. I had no idea this would happen. Also, thanks to all my fans for their support. You guys rock!

-Sam T

Reviews


Imp-beastImp-beast

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 13, 2003

aw I love this site sometimes

this was just the best
keep it up.... i think ill visit your site
and hope to see your exellentr content



LiLTriCK3LiLTriCK3

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 10, 2003

LMFAO

you gotta love dumb old bush



BlackDragon3000BlackDragon3000

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 9, 2003

Very good

Everything making fun of George W. Bush is good with me. So, yeah.



wibblewibble

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars July 5, 2003

Nice start.. but it needs to continue.

Like i said, i was just getting into it when it said "to be continued" lol. Anyway, very nice, the voices and the animation is all very nice, and there were quite a few smart and funny bits in it.

And to the person who reviewed this before me... Bush is retarded. If he is on par with his opposition, I can only assume that his opposition also cannot tie their shoelaces....



1iv31iv3

Rated 4 / 5 stars July 4, 2003

Very good and funny

You're a great impersonator/flash film artist. I thought this was very well done, but anyone who thinks Bush is an idiot like dragon_matt23 back there is an ignorant SOB.

It's funny to make fun of him 'cause he comes across like a moronic man-child because he says some mind-blowingly dumb stuff. If you study his background however, you'll find that he's actually on par with his intelligent (yet strangely robotic) opposition Al Gore. So it's fine if you wanna dis Dubya, but please, know the facts before you judge.

Be funny, not nasty/angry/I-haven't-ever-felt-the-touch-of-a-woman-angsty .

THANK YOU