Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jun 24, 2003 | 4:57 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature June 25, 2003
  • Weekly 4th Place June 25, 2003

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Deep Fried Live
    Deep Fried Live If you're looking for great recipes delivered by an Octopus, this is the cooking show for you!

Author Comments

In "DEEP FRIED, LIVE! Episode 7: Fleeb Cooks a Cow," everyone's favorite animated octopus chef (is there more than 1?) makes the perfect steak for an alien cook in need of a little culinary help. Ten minutes of cartoon mayhem, cooking, recipes and probing.

Reviews


IchorIchor

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 21, 2004

Some of the best there is

This is a great movie. Smooth animations, funny, and lets not forget, an interactive cooking show. Doesn't get any better.



WurmtailWurmtail

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 6, 2004

Awsome

I just got finished watching the whole series up to this point and let me say, I cant wait for more. Keep Em Coming (^_^)


People find this review helpful!

ProdicalChildProdicalChild

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 24, 2004

Intense!!!

That was tight, and believe me when I say, I don't get impressed very easily. I don't think there's too much more than that to say, other than keep bringing on the goods guys.



WolfguyWolfguy

Rated 4 / 5 stars November 7, 2004

Kick-ass!

This is the best cokking series ever! It acctualy makes me want to get off my ass and cook...Plz make more soon!


People find this review helpful!

ben2837787ben2837787

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 30, 2004

ben2837787

your series rocks, plzzzzz make more...............