Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jun 24, 2003 | 4:57 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature June 25, 2003
  • Weekly 4th Place June 25, 2003

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Deep Fried Live
    Deep Fried Live If you're looking for great recipes delivered by an Octopus, this is the cooking show for you!

Author Comments

In "DEEP FRIED, LIVE! Episode 7: Fleeb Cooks a Cow," everyone's favorite animated octopus chef (is there more than 1?) makes the perfect steak for an alien cook in need of a little culinary help. Ten minutes of cartoon mayhem, cooking, recipes and probing.

Reviews


KenshinoKenshino

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars June 25, 2003

Not the best.

Your earlier episodes are way better than this one. I didn't find myself laughing too much at this one either. However, it still is a good episode.



DevastatoR-da-XDevastatoR-da-X

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 25, 2003

cant go wrong!

i have been waiting for this episode for quite some time now and am extatic that it has arrived! it is still, like the others, ultra fantastic, really interactive, and for want of a better word - educational! loads of humour couple with fantastic graphics and general visualisation make this a long anticipated smash!!



CBJewelzCBJewelz

Rated 4 / 5 stars June 25, 2003

wtf

it was done well but wtf..all those links to shop and recipes and shit..why the fuck do i wanna know that



Warrior500Warrior500

Rated 3 / 5 stars June 25, 2003

To boring

didn't feel like watching it all, stop trying to sell us lame things and make a real movie. but good graphics and stuff i didn't mind that part.


People find this review helpful!

chestnutfistchestnutfist

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 25, 2003

Tako rules!

You go the extra mile, and people bitch. Screw them. I've always been a big fan of DFL, and this episode is no exception. The art is great, the voices are great, and the writing is great. Keep on keepin' on!