Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jun 24, 2003 | 4:57 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature June 25, 2003
  • Weekly 4th Place June 25, 2003

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Deep Fried Live
    Deep Fried Live If you're looking for great recipes delivered by an Octopus, this is the cooking show for you!

Author Comments

In "DEEP FRIED, LIVE! Episode 7: Fleeb Cooks a Cow," everyone's favorite animated octopus chef (is there more than 1?) makes the perfect steak for an alien cook in need of a little culinary help. Ten minutes of cartoon mayhem, cooking, recipes and probing.

Reviews


MikE82MikE82

Rated 1 / 5 stars June 27, 2003

good graphics but...

this flash had good graphics but i didnt find any of it funny. I give it a 2 because of how good the animation was good, but it just wasnt funny



PhoenyXPhoenyX

Rated 1.5 / 5 stars June 27, 2003

i really wasnt impressed

the animation and drawings were good, and the voices, etc.

i dunno about other people, but i just couldnt find this funny.

good work making it on the top ten anyway man



10101011010101

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 26, 2003

10 ALL AROUND!!!

that was awesome and funny and the thing i thought was funny was the adds were real!


People find this review helpful!

mdmartian53mdmartian53

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 26, 2003

Awesome!

Really excellent! I am amazed at what you have done with a mere 3.5MB! Keep up the good work! It has excellent graphics, great controls, and the sound is good too. I can't wait to see more.



EEBEEB

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 26, 2003

i like it

i like th whole dfl series. the style is good. also all of the cooking tips and links are very helpful if ure lokking at it fo educational puposes. and im buying an octodog!