Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jan 19, 2001 | 12:09 PM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice January 24, 2001
  • Daily Feature January 20, 2001

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • NG Parodies
    NG Parodies When you've already made fun of everything else, why not make fun of Newgrounds?

Author Comments

Made this shit years ago. Don't bother. That means, don't watch it - because I'm tired of listening to you faggots blabber on about it.

Reviews


meztagmeztag

Rated 4 / 5 stars April 2, 2001

THIS WAS A NICE MOVIE

hey how did you make a 2MB movie not have a loading sceene........was that crap STREAMING?
i wanna learn how to do that if thats what you did. Well nice movie, one of the best so far!
well i forgot all about streaming im gonna go learn and then ill be back with my movies



Lava-ChildLava-Child

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars April 2, 2001

Excellent job

Great story line and some cool ideas, I liked some of your animation too. You got to fix your hands, and better detail on your images, I like the eye brow thing, excellent job



liquidevilliquidevil

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 2, 2001

Dude, that was fucking sick!

Dude, that was awesome! Where the hell do you think of this shit? Don't stop making flash stuff. You are an inspiration.



COTKFreakOnALeashCOTKFreakOnALeash

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 30, 2001

THIS IS THE GREATIST THING SINCE BLUNDER CATS!

Yor the man. You have never made a bad portal that i have seen. So to put it in lamen terms YOU ARE MY GOD! And that little elf what happened at the ened he just dissapeared. I would sugest mabey a sequel. Keep it up.



getanitelifemangetanitelifeman

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars March 30, 2001

whoa

Man, every movie u make is badass, this one was no exception. This one was really funny in comparison to the others. Some good ones like street life obviously werent meant to be funny, but others like eddie were and this one was just overall great. I thought it was pretty bad how u and tom fulp both were in the movie and put your own voices in it. definately make more movies like this man.