Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jun 13, 2003 | 8:26 AM EDT
  • Daily Feature June 14, 2003
  • Weekly 5th Place June 18, 2003

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Whew! After 6 months it's finally out of my head. Now I can go make Stick Slayer 8!

WARNING: Intense battles may bring your computer to it's knees!

What?? Guns and swords? Why would you fight with a sword in a gun battle? Because it's a kick ass sword! Read the screenplay!

Reviews


kojimasudakojimasuda

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 16, 2003

Kick ass

PLEASE MAKE A MOVIE OUT OF THIS!!!!
it was a great intro but seriously, if your going to make a into that cool you need to make it into a mini series.



mista-proudmista-proud

Rated 4 / 5 stars June 16, 2003

Damn that kicked some serious ass!

The fraphics were a little out-dated, but it had some seriously cool detailed backgrounds. The music was great, but the voices were a little static. And after all, it is just an intro. But still, this will be an instant classic, I'm sure of it, when it's finished.



nachos-and-cheesenachos-and-cheese

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars June 16, 2003

It wouldve gottien a ten.

It would have if it was a movie. Its GREAT and everything, but its jsut an intro. Lay off Stick Slayer for a while and work on this. I like this much better... but maybe thats because i like stick fights a lot. Who knows.



naj717naj717

Rated 2 / 5 stars June 16, 2003

hmm...

yeah it was cool and all but i failed to see the point. Blood and a cool sword etc. But where did the guns come in? I saw them but i didn't exactly understand why his sword morphed into a gun. Didn't make sense, no point. I personally think that NG should stick with FUNNY cartoons. Not stupid ones about the end of the world that don't make any sense.



weedmiesterweedmiester

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars June 16, 2003

Bitchin'

It was nice, I especially like the Kronos Quartet score...You know, the music from that movie Requiem for a dream...Comman'..WHATAYA WANT FROM ME?!?!?