Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jun 11, 2003 | 1:43 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature June 12, 2003
  • Weekly 2nd Place June 18, 2003

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Flash Portal History: 2003
    Flash Portal History: 2003 The multi-author system inspires the first collab. Foamy rants for the first time.
  • Sticks
    Sticks Vast numbers of stick movies and games await you.

Author Comments

This is my longest animation yet! The characters are frame by frame so it took me a while to do as well. I hope you enjoy!

*UPDATE* Thanks very much to everyone! I really didn't think it would be this well received!

About alternative endings - I had quite a few ideas for endings. Maybe I should have made it so there was a choice! Anyway, thanks for your support!

Reviews


EviladrianinEviladrianin

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 30, 2010

Wow!!

Totally funny man, great job!! The end is hilarious, lol.



xXLeoKingdomXxxXLeoKingdomXx

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 8, 2010

Funny.

I thought the black one would have lasted longer but he got spiked.



TwizztatTwizztat

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars July 2, 2010

Very, very, good.

This captures the very essence of stick movies, proving that you dont need voice actors or a background story to make great flash. i esepcially like how the poor stickmen have to work together to survive almost as if this were taken out of SAW.



TaacoonTaacoon

Rated 4 / 5 stars June 20, 2010

Clever

A nice insight into what its like to be stuck in a platformer.


People find this review helpful!

Dnte1infernoDnte1inferno

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 13, 2010

HAHA!!!

Oh man i was not expecting that lol great animation make more or maybe a really long one with all of this put together that would be sweeet lol!