Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jun 11, 2003 | 1:43 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature June 12, 2003
  • Weekly 2nd Place June 18, 2003

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Flash Portal History: 2003
    Flash Portal History: 2003 The multi-author system inspires the first collab. Foamy rants for the first time.
  • Sticks
    Sticks Vast numbers of stick movies and games await you.

Author Comments

This is my longest animation yet! The characters are frame by frame so it took me a while to do as well. I hope you enjoy!

*UPDATE* Thanks very much to everyone! I really didn't think it would be this well received!

About alternative endings - I had quite a few ideas for endings. Maybe I should have made it so there was a choice! Anyway, thanks for your support!

Reviews


IZTIANIZTIAN

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars August 29, 2011

AGREE WITH MAHZIEL

Poor black, and yeah I also thought violet was gonna sacrifice himself



MahzielMahziel

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars June 1, 2011

Agrees with daisukeHiNgod

Poor green, and yeah I also thought red was gonna sacrifice himself


People find this review helpful!

neim81094neim81094

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 28, 2011

wow

the animation wasnt complicated, and yet it was a pretty good animation one of the best stick ones ive seen i like it alot :D



daisukeHiNgoddaisukeHiNgod

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars May 6, 2011

alternate ending idea

i agree with rocky99213, i thought one of them was going to try and open it up instead of fighting

all-in-all i loved it, it was well animated and funny, 1 star off because you killed off the only one of them that was being self-less
rip green



Madjasper1Madjasper1

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 5, 2011

Good good...

Although I would of preferred it if Green or Black won.

Still, I Love it!