Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jun 11, 2003 | 1:43 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature June 12, 2003
  • Weekly 2nd Place June 18, 2003

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Sticks
    Sticks Vast numbers of stick movies and games await you.

Author Comments

This is my longest animation yet! The characters are frame by frame so it took me a while to do as well. I hope you enjoy!

*UPDATE* Thanks very much to everyone! I really didn't think it would be this well received!

About alternative endings - I had quite a few ideas for endings. Maybe I should have made it so there was a choice! Anyway, thanks for your support!

Reviews


theoneandonlyhobocoptheoneandonlyhobocop

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 17, 2003

Awesome

Just plain awesome.



Snitch102Snitch102

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 17, 2003

Perfect

One Of The Best Movies I Have Seen In Along While. Even Though My Account Is New I Have Been A Long Newgrounds Fan Way Before I Singned Up



sharkred6sharkred6

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars June 17, 2003

lol very nice

Simple, fun and slightly violent, in a cartoonish kind of way.



ZotmasterZotmaster

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars June 17, 2003

Simple + Brilliant = Simply Brilliant

You've made quite a series for yourself, and this one is the best you've made so far.

I'm amazed you put that much into such a small file size. I know it's a lot of work, but you're only using about 10% of the maximum limit here. I can only imagine what you could put out if you used more of that space.

...At any rate, at less than half a meg, this is not only a great video, but it's something even a moronic AOL user could enjoy! Great work.


People find this review helpful!

JncoKiddJncoKidd

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars June 17, 2003

The "Pan" was Great.

Sweet work. Love the Aimation. That little stroll at the end could have used a lil sound. (when he skips). Other than that great movie. More. I want 2 C more.


People find this review helpful!