Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jun 11, 2003 | 1:43 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature June 12, 2003
  • Weekly 2nd Place June 18, 2003

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Sticks
    Sticks Vast numbers of stick movies and games await you.

Author Comments

This is my longest animation yet! The characters are frame by frame so it took me a while to do as well. I hope you enjoy!

*UPDATE* Thanks very much to everyone! I really didn't think it would be this well received!

About alternative endings - I had quite a few ideas for endings. Maybe I should have made it so there was a choice! Anyway, thanks for your support!

Reviews


sworensworen

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars June 18, 2003

interesting

I like how you designed it, but I don't think you should've killed them so quickly in the beginning.

If you continue with anything like thisI would consider
1.more sticks
2. longer maze
3. more interesting ways of them getting killed


People find this review helpful!

PHnTmZBiCHPHnTmZBiCH

Rated 4 / 5 stars June 18, 2003

I liked the scrolling Indian Jones' style thing.

Good little movie, awesome fight scene, nice and clean, smooth I mean. I liked it, you should check it out.



Wolf-iWolf-i

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 18, 2003

Very enjoyable :)

Well i thought it was fucking funny, shows that in the end helping someone else out most of the time u just end up screwing urself over... ah well thats life for ya :)

Ill watch it again how about U?


People find this review helpful!

kooldavekooldave

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 18, 2003

i loved it others loved it!

This is definately the best stick movie on newgrounds yet. I watched it 10+ times. hilarious!!!



Sir-RyuSir-Ryu

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars June 18, 2003

Sticks have been around for a while, but... ... ..

...It has been a while since a good stick movie has been made. Well done!


People find this review helpful!