Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jun 9, 2003 | 10:57 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice June 11, 2003
  • Review Crew Pick June 11, 2003
  • Daily Feature June 10, 2003

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

So where have I been for the past five weeks? Working every waking minute on this thing. It's stuffed with goodies. It's technically a "game/interactive&qu ot; but only insofar as I'm making you work a bit at finding the actual episode! About 65% of this file is all extra stuff...can you find all of it?

UPDATE: A few have suggested giving credit where credit is due for one particular skit from "The Family Guy." I did credit the show, but since not enough are you are reading the credits (after the actual episode), I figured I'd better do it here, too.

Anyway, to help you, I've copied and pasted the instructions from the manual that comes with the "Nadir," the device through which you will enjoy countless minutes of entertainment (hopefully you can make heads or tails of it...you know how these damn things are):

-------

WE ARE THANK YOU FOR PUCHASING YOUR MUCH QUALITY HAVING *Nadir* Television Appliance Systems. Please do unpack for the careful. Packing material, it are edible, for made with rice! Delicious treat presently, serve with noodle for your hungry sirs!

To make special viewing pleasure, please follow destructions:

-- changing channel is thusly happen by press numbers buttons
-- for swiftly single-digit channels, pressing zero first. sometimes this actually works! otherwise wait two seconds for channel to switch before throwing remote at wall or animals
-- also using arrow buttons left/right for up/down switching speedily...both sets of arrow buttons do same-same thing for confusing convenience very
-- channel number go up on to three digit exceedingly (999 max)!
-- gaijin stop laughing me!
-- we make numbers very small, so bastard roundeye user who like to make fun of me can now squint for a good reason! Fucking You Presently!

** Manufacturer's Warranty Expires -- Now **
(warranty void where prohibited by quality)

-----

Thanks again and have fun!

--Dave

P.S. Represent: cafepress.com/animalbabie s

Reviews


DaeleyDaeley

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 9, 2003

lol!

the poster above me who gave this all zeroes is a dickhead with no sense of humor who seriously needs to get a girlfriend...

thiz flash pwnz!



Prana-DevilPrana-Devil

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 10, 2003

cool

you just keep surprissing me this was fucking great ( like the others ) i'm waitting for the fifth one



RubbertjeRubbertje

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 10, 2003

OMG THIS RULEZ!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

THIS WAS SO COOL DUDE! ALSO VERY FUNNY! ESPECIALLY CHANNEL 9... I'VE SEEN 'THE RING' SO I JUST KNEW THERE WAS GOING TO BE SOMETHING SCARY, BUT STILL IT SCARED THE HACK OUT OF ME AND AFTER THAT I STARTED LAUGHING LIKE HELL! THANK YOU FOR THIS WONDERFUL MOVIE, I REALLY ENJOYED IT!

Greetz,

Rubbertje f.H



SlythonSlython

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 10, 2003

This is Far by THE best thing i have ever seen

The best thing is, am i dead now...Good

I thought that the T.V thing was the movie!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! GJ



SchiesterSpearSchiesterSpear

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 11, 2003

The best so far....

This is by far the best Retarded Animal Babies yet, the creativity was really showing in this one, not to say that it wasn't in the others, but this was was just above the rest. I really liked the t.v idea and all the extra animation added in there, it just made it a blast. Definatly keep up the good work and I'm very much looking forward to seeing another one come out if you decide to do so :o)