Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jun 9, 2003 | 10:57 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice June 11, 2003
  • Review Crew Pick June 11, 2003
  • Daily Feature June 10, 2003

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

So where have I been for the past five weeks? Working every waking minute on this thing. It's stuffed with goodies. It's technically a "game/interactive&qu ot; but only insofar as I'm making you work a bit at finding the actual episode! About 65% of this file is all extra stuff...can you find all of it?

UPDATE: A few have suggested giving credit where credit is due for one particular skit from "The Family Guy." I did credit the show, but since not enough are you are reading the credits (after the actual episode), I figured I'd better do it here, too.

Anyway, to help you, I've copied and pasted the instructions from the manual that comes with the "Nadir," the device through which you will enjoy countless minutes of entertainment (hopefully you can make heads or tails of it...you know how these damn things are):

-------

WE ARE THANK YOU FOR PUCHASING YOUR MUCH QUALITY HAVING *Nadir* Television Appliance Systems. Please do unpack for the careful. Packing material, it are edible, for made with rice! Delicious treat presently, serve with noodle for your hungry sirs!

To make special viewing pleasure, please follow destructions:

-- changing channel is thusly happen by press numbers buttons
-- for swiftly single-digit channels, pressing zero first. sometimes this actually works! otherwise wait two seconds for channel to switch before throwing remote at wall or animals
-- also using arrow buttons left/right for up/down switching speedily...both sets of arrow buttons do same-same thing for confusing convenience very
-- channel number go up on to three digit exceedingly (999 max)!
-- gaijin stop laughing me!
-- we make numbers very small, so bastard roundeye user who like to make fun of me can now squint for a good reason! Fucking You Presently!

** Manufacturer's Warranty Expires -- Now **
(warranty void where prohibited by quality)

-----

Thanks again and have fun!

--Dave

P.S. Represent: cafepress.com/animalbabie s

Reviews


MetaKnightPWNS4MetaKnightPWNS4

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 27, 2011

Secret channels.

0, 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9(real episode of RAB), 10, 50, 69, 100, 111, 123(ANOTHER EPISODE OF RAB :D), 666, 999.


People find this review helpful!

CTGStudiosCTGStudios

Rated 4 / 5 stars April 27, 2011

Infinitie times zero doesn't equal zero,

BUT who cares this is still an awesome flash!



Eleece5Eleece5

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 6, 2011

did you know...

there's 1,000 channels? Channels like 50, 111, 123, 500, and 999.
enjoy looking surfing :D



007Monkey007Monkey

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 6, 2011

SCRET CHANNEL

PUT CHANNEL 10 4 FAMILY GUY SKIT !!!!!!


People find this review helpful!

acefirethemesacefirethemes

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 4, 2011

666

lol channel 666 ftw "watch me eat children"