Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jun 7, 2003 | 10:24 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature June 9, 2003
  • Weekly 3rd Place June 11, 2003

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Stick Games
    Stick Games Tons of games featuring loveable stick figures!

Author Comments

-
-----------------------
Visit www.XGenStudios.com for more games!
-----------------------

If you've played the BETA, get ready for more enemies, more buildings, and more challenge!

INSTRUCTIONS
----------------------
Pick up the stick and throw 'em to keep them away from your castle.
The stages become more difficult as you progress.

In order to save, you must have the latest Flash Player.

ABOUT UPKEEP AND LOSING UNITS
------------------------------
The reason you lose units when you finsih a level is UPKEEP.
There is a cost for each unit you have when you finish a level. You must have enough points left over from the LAST level to sustain the units you have when you finish the CURRENT level.

UPDATE
----------------------------
- Can no longer Right-Click and select 'Play' to pass level
- Fixed problem with sticks not appearing after viewing 'Help'
- Enable player to better click on sticks around collosus
- Fixed loss/reset of armor and mana when Loading saved game
- Stoppped Demolition Ninjas from killing enemies if they reach the wall
- Sped up countdown of Upkeep & Bonus Points
- Minor bug fixes

Reviews


blitzviridisblitzviridis

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars July 11, 2011

It's like you're god!

Ive always loved this game, i only wish they had difficulty settings that dictate the speed at which the stick men come at you.


People find this review helpful!

shitguyshitguy

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 8, 2011

I've got units in my temple, Now What?

can someone tell me how to use them


People find this review helpful!

ebboy04ebboy04

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 19, 2011

still much love

i remember being 14 when this first came out, and to me its still just as fun playing it as if it was brand new, dont like comments saying oh theres so much of these out and giving this a low rate, first of all this game is pretty much the granddaddy of the modern stick castle games so back off little kids that wasnt old enough to play this back in the day. love ur submissions keep these types of games alive... thanks for the good times to pass time.



dasfdg2dasfdg2

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 3, 2011

brings memories

Brings me back my youth and the good times, anyway I am playing this game on my wii and it still is as awesome as ever although the wii version (in my opinion) is better this is a classic! :)


People find this review helpful!

VovkVovk

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 3, 2011

10 for nostalgia

i remember playing this game back in middle school and never being able to beat it. Seems kind of easy now (have the 200 archers, 100 mages and 100 builders just autowinning everything)

not a particularly complex game, but for a submission from 2003, it hasn't aged badly.