Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jan 13, 2001 | 3:19 PM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice January 17, 2001
  • Daily Feature January 14, 2001

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • NG Parodies
    NG Parodies When you've already made fun of everything else, why not make fun of Newgrounds?

Reviews


joshemon66joshemon66

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 31, 2001

Simply Brilliant

I thouhgt this movie was great, well worth the wait, and very unique. I totaly agree with the makers of this, and i hope that others will listen to them, because there is alot of sh!t that should be burned.

GREAT JOB GUYS!!!!!
WELL DONE!!!!


People find this review helpful!

SlothClockSlothClock

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 18, 2001

DSGS (dat some good shit)

That had everything! that was the best mutha fuckin movie i eva saw! i love the ending when....wait, other ppl are gonna see this.......................... .FUNNY! ACTUALLY THE WHOLE THING IS! this deserves its place in the top 50 of all time!

~later



dookemsdookems

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 7, 2002

You had it all!

I laughed, I cried, I started laughing again, but then I realized that I had cried so I started crying again. That was great, one of the best movies I have seen to make fun of crappy movies. By the way, go check out Author's Dan Kaufman's Sloth and Mike:Critics. Its a complete rip.



Angel-eyes123Angel-eyes123

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 20, 2001

HA HA HA HA HA HA HA HAAA

HA HA.... THE TUMBLE WEED!!! WHENEVER SOMEONE DOESENT TALK..I ALWAYS THINK OF TUMBLEWEEDS TOO!!! I ALMOST PEED MY PANTS LAUGHING!! AND THE STICKMAN.....SOOO FUNNY!!!! IM GONNA WATCH IT AGAIN!!!



FrOsTyIsGoDFrOsTyIsGoD

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 20, 2001

Tyte

Yo, this shit is tyte. I mean it has some of best style, because no body ever did something like this! Well, that was fucking.....tyte.....ya...


People find this review helpful!