Support NATA 2014

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jun 5, 2003 | 2:27 PM EDT
  • Daily 2nd Place June 6, 2003
  • Weekly 5th Place June 11, 2003

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

ok finally a made a well drawn movie it took me a lil more but its finally done................................................................enjoy
front page!!
fuck man thanks a lot !
hehe ive fixed those grammar mistakes hehe sorry bout that what was i thinking?
and special thanks to jackacid.

Reviews


SurgeCMKSurgeCMK

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 6, 2003

Great

Normally I say a lot but this was by far one of the best flash movies I have seen in a while. Everything was great keep this up.


People find this review helpful!

DagreDagre

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 6, 2003

Very good, keep it up! ^-^

Very good. umm... Gaa forgot what i was going to say. well it was very good, keep up the good work ^-^



MetalWyrmMetalWyrm

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 5, 2003

very nicely done!

that was fucking sweet
I figured I should explain my points
graphics - 10:
very nice graphics, nicely drawn, great detail, background detail was excellent too!

sound - 9:
good choice of music and nice transitions, you didn't have actual sounds like in the fight scenes, but that may be better

interactivity - 1:
play button =)

style - 10:
nice anime style, like before, nice drawing, fluid movement.

violence - 9:
one fight scene, but still was very good, quite a bit of action

humour - 0:
lol it's not funny but that doesn't matter

your movie was very very good! even the camera angles were great. everything about it was just sweet and from what I saw in this, I'm sure the second should be just as good.



Nikita421Nikita421

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 7, 2004

impressive

that was awsome. If this was a weekly show i would watch it. lol. You are very creative and have some real skill here. i'm very impressed. i can't wait to see more from this series. actually i think i'll just stop writing this and watch the next one. lol. GREAT JOB!!



razor1005razor1005

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 13, 2007

It was ok...

I agree with the guy below mi