Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jun 5, 2003 | 2:27 PM EDT
  • Daily 2nd Place June 6, 2003
  • Weekly 5th Place June 11, 2003

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

ok finally a made a well drawn movie it took me a lil more but its finally done................................................................enjoy
front page!!
fuck man thanks a lot !
hehe ive fixed those grammar mistakes hehe sorry bout that what was i thinking?
and special thanks to jackacid.

Reviews


reapertmn3reapertmn3

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 8, 2009

awesome

i whatched this ages ago and have been looking for it and its still as good as when i whatched it back then



SkulllsSkullls

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 27, 2009

jeeeeze

the music totally made it from a good animation to something AWESOME



swooper-beeg-mukswooper-beeg-muk

Rated 4 / 5 stars July 25, 2009

It took me a little more thougt than normal...

It's a really good try at the "thriller/fighing/serious" genre, but you're just sticking the knife into the darkness, so quit stabbing, get a light, and shoot it up with a gatling gun. you have the fighting at a nice 7/10, but lacking in facial expressions and good transition from one scene to another (except for the music, I wouldn't have known when his mood was changing). You're soundtrack works superbly, at a whopping 9/10, so keep that up to your standard. I can see that you're looking for a more serious flash, but I think you're funnies are better (no offense.)

A "beeg" fan:

<>< ><> <>< ><> <>< ><>
$\/\/()()P3r I3EEG /\/\(_)I<
><> <>< ><> <>< ><> <><



KajBobakarKajBobakar

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars July 15, 2009

Music made it

I can tell this is kinda old, and not the best animation, but you worked well with the skill you had. Would have been just above average, if it wasn't the music. You balanced it wonderfully, and the musical selection kept me chilled.
Very nice my friend.



BrianH1988BrianH1988

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 6, 2009

Wow. That one was a real thriller.

I never expected to discover something that moving. Honestly, this stuff is A grade. It's like Batman, without the dark backstory.