Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jun 5, 2003 | 2:27 PM EDT
  • Daily 2nd Place June 6, 2003
  • Weekly 5th Place June 11, 2003

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

ok finally a made a well drawn movie it took me a lil more but its finally done................................................................enjoy
front page!!
fuck man thanks a lot !
hehe ive fixed those grammar mistakes hehe sorry bout that what was i thinking?
and special thanks to jackacid.

Reviews


gabriel-wikstromgabriel-wikstrom

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars February 22, 2010

I like the song

I would like to know what the name of the song is in the fighting scene?



ST-11ST-11

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars February 16, 2010

This is cool...

but I don't think this deserves more than what I gave for the score though. This part at least was pretty boring to say the least, and it just felt like another super hero flick.



RaarTheOriginalRaarTheOriginal

Rated 4 / 5 stars December 16, 2009

Cool

The only thing i didnt like was that instead of hearing voices text floated across screen and music Blared



ErichoEricho

Rated 4 / 5 stars November 30, 2009

Better already!

It's great to take a look back and see the progress you were able to make in this cartoon with a much more serious story. While the animation may look a little cheap, I do have to remember this is 2003. I can still see changes in the glare and shadows of the color. The aliens are also designed pretty well, although I think the humans are better. It's also great to see your first attempt at a really full series with a beginning and end. That music played when he first gets his costume just never gets old.



AkitoShikyokenAkitoShikyoken

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 13, 2009

Still Epic

I watched this several years ago. And I still find it just as good as my first time watching. I will watch all of the reports once again to feel the epicness it radiates. =D