Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jun 5, 2003 | 2:27 PM EDT
  • Daily 2nd Place June 6, 2003
  • Weekly 5th Place June 11, 2003

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

ok finally a made a well drawn movie it took me a lil more but its finally done................................................................enjoy
front page!!
fuck man thanks a lot !
hehe ive fixed those grammar mistakes hehe sorry bout that what was i thinking?
and special thanks to jackacid.

Reviews


H-dawg55H-dawg55

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars June 5, 2003

this was pretty good

this was a really good movie. but you had a few grammer and spelling errors fix those and u'll get a 10



SketchMichaelsSketchMichaels

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars June 5, 2003

That last reviewer was an idiot...

... don't listen to him, man. I loved this piece. Really well-drawn, nice concept, well-executed. Your "how to draw..." cartoon and "Joe Rohd" were very well-done cartoons I enjoyed in the past. Keep up the good work!



NUKEBASENUKEBASE

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars June 5, 2003

THAT WAS GREAT

THE COMBINATION OF ANIMATION AND SOUNDS CREATE A BRILLIANT ATMOSPHERE...THE WHOLE CONCEPT IS EXCELLENT....I WILL VERY LOOK FORWARD TO A SOME FOLLOW UPS ON THIS..I LOVED IT GREAT WORK MATE....ALL THE BEST < THE NUKER >


People find this review helpful!

artificialartificial

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 5, 2003

Suberb

Great movie, i have to say i sat down through this one without X'in out nice work. The story line was cool. Even witht he animation not being a 10 it was still very great. Good work i see a nice future for this author.


People find this review helpful!

teratera

Rated 4 / 5 stars June 5, 2003

cool

nice movie with some good grpahics and cool animation. a bit too much walking though.
good film and hope to see a sequel or summit


People find this review helpful!