Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jun 5, 2003 | 12:07 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature June 6, 2003
  • Weekly 2nd Place June 11, 2003

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Arrogancy
    Arrogancy Characters evolve, relationships develop, and what you think to be true turns out in quite unexpected ways.

Author Comments

If you like what you see done here in Flash, follow the "help Arrogancy" link in the movie to see my plans for expansion into full length, full quality episodes. You can also help by contacting distributers and funders like Tokyopop (www.tokyopop.com)and Cartoon Network and telling them how much you enjoy what you see now in Flash.

Remember, this is a production for web, not broadcast - this was done by myself in three weeks in Flash. The possibilities with funding and a team are endless.

Reviews


livy04241livy04241

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 23, 2008

wow

I can't believe how amazing this is! I absolutely love it! Will you do anymore???Please say yes!



MysticShinHanKuMysticShinHanKu

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars October 31, 2007

wonderful

excellent visuals - absolutely top notch, really. The words you said were great, but the delivery was a little lacking in my opinion. You weren't really into it, not as much as I would've liked it. The voice was good, but you needed more feeling in those words. The emotions weren't portrayed very strongly. A little stronger acting would've been nice. When voice acting - it's similar to regular acting, but you have no choice but to be as big as possible because you are only a voice, you can't be seen. And it's even more with this because it was a narration so we couldn't rely on the look of the character. The line that said "I had finally found the bird that could fly" that was a great line, but it was a little lost to me because it wasn't said in a very strong way.

Great job though, I loved it. Superb images and animation. :)


People find this review helpful!

iza9iza9

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars October 15, 2007

cool flash!

what more can I say - good work!



WolfsWinterWolfsWinter

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 11, 2007

Great into...

Graphics and animation: Excellent.
Sound and Music: Where norally I crisize and say words like forgettable, I find top notch quality and songs that are still in my head as I write this.
The story... so far... is great. The character is believable, a rare quality.
The villans that he faced were fun. A sort of tip of the hat to great villans of our day.

Keep this up and you'll be well on your way to stardom.



OddlerOddler

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars July 2, 2007

Wow

This was very well done; I'm impressed. The story seems to good too. I liked the music you had playing in the background. It gave the flash a eerily mysterious feeling. I only have one complaint / criticism and that is the voice actor's voice doesn't fit in with the main characters voice. Just doesn't seem like the type of voice a guy like that would have. Other than that I gave this movie a 9.


People find this review helpful!