Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jun 5, 2003 | 12:07 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature June 6, 2003
  • Weekly 2nd Place June 11, 2003

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Arrogancy
    Arrogancy Characters evolve, relationships develop, and what you think to be true turns out in quite unexpected ways.

Author Comments

If you like what you see done here in Flash, follow the "help Arrogancy" link in the movie to see my plans for expansion into full length, full quality episodes. You can also help by contacting distributers and funders like Tokyopop (www.tokyopop.com)and Cartoon Network and telling them how much you enjoy what you see now in Flash.

Remember, this is a production for web, not broadcast - this was done by myself in three weeks in Flash. The possibilities with funding and a team are endless.

Reviews


LtKoerschkenLtKoerschken

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars June 5, 2003

really cool

it's damn solid, you know how to „reduce to the max“, don't you?
the, very well-made, drawings are drawing almost all attention of the viewer though there's not a high amount of animation.
IT'S ABSOLUTELY PROFESSIONAL

nice to see the story behind the already existing episodes!


People find this review helpful!
arrogancy responds:

I COULD animate a lot more, and I would if I could get it picked up by a company. I quite simply don't have the time to do it without getting paid for it though.


ComoratComorat

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 5, 2003

Holy SHIT!!!

My god man....I am truely blown away by this. This might very well be the most well animated piece I've ever seen on this site. Is "UBER COOL" too cheesy a discription for this? I think so.

You are truely wasting your talents if this is the only site that gets teh honor of posting your work. Bravo, very very VERY well done anime style movie. I can't wait to see more.


People find this review helpful!

Majin-WilderMajin-Wilder

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 5, 2003

what is a bird that can not fly?

garbige....

man i love your movies....
you got alot better!
te voise acting is way better than in the other ones!

make me hapy and stay making this...


People find this review helpful!

AngelwarthAngelwarth

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 5, 2003

Nothing to say, just: ARROGANCY

:)


People find this review helpful!

ICColdICCold

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 5, 2003

Awesome

Been waiting for this one... good job... :D


People find this review helpful!