Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jun 5, 2003 | 12:07 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature June 6, 2003
  • Weekly 2nd Place June 11, 2003

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Arrogancy
    Arrogancy Characters evolve, relationships develop, and what you think to be true turns out in quite unexpected ways.

Author Comments

If you like what you see done here in Flash, follow the "help Arrogancy" link in the movie to see my plans for expansion into full length, full quality episodes. You can also help by contacting distributers and funders like Tokyopop (www.tokyopop.com)and Cartoon Network and telling them how much you enjoy what you see now in Flash.

Remember, this is a production for web, not broadcast - this was done by myself in three weeks in Flash. The possibilities with funding and a team are endless.

Reviews


ComoratComorat

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 5, 2003

Holy SHIT!!!

My god man....I am truely blown away by this. This might very well be the most well animated piece I've ever seen on this site. Is "UBER COOL" too cheesy a discription for this? I think so.

You are truely wasting your talents if this is the only site that gets teh honor of posting your work. Bravo, very very VERY well done anime style movie. I can't wait to see more.


People find this review helpful!

Majin-WilderMajin-Wilder

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 5, 2003

what is a bird that can not fly?

garbige....

man i love your movies....
you got alot better!
te voise acting is way better than in the other ones!

make me hapy and stay making this...


People find this review helpful!

AngelwarthAngelwarth

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 5, 2003

Nothing to say, just: ARROGANCY

:)


People find this review helpful!

ICColdICCold

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 5, 2003

Awesome

Been waiting for this one... good job... :D


People find this review helpful!

MajikkuMajikku

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 5, 2003

Wowz

Thats one of the coolest things ive seen. I just stand here in awe for a mo if thats ok. The shaky camera thing makes me kinda dizzy though. Poor burdy.
Anyway brilliant and very interesting plot. Does episode one mean mores on the way???


People find this review helpful!