Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jun 3, 2003 | 3:02 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice June 4, 2003
  • Review Crew Pick June 4, 2003
  • Daily Feature June 4, 2003

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

STAY AFTER CREDITS! (especially you old fans)
- IMPORTANT -
Approx. 8 1/2 minutes running time.

please enjoy.

(There's no excuse for how long this took.. Just kept putting it off.. Episodes will be more frequent this summer.) EDIT: okay no they won't.. we couldn't get together much over the summer

Note: You can pause, and go through scenes (controls, bottom left) (Scene Changing for people that already saw it!)..
If the lipsynching gets off.. it's your computer/flash, pause and then play again.

Reviews


vdarkfall123vdarkfall123

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 5, 2003

That was hilarious!

That flash kinda reminded me of my life. Crashed out on the floor of my bedroom at 3 A.M. with my friends. I even had a dream about a panda once. Except he was dancing the Charleston up George W. Bush's ass.

Just kidding.



MansakoMansako

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 29, 2003

The train stops here (for a wile)

I loved TN1,2,3 and $ and im reviewing #4.

I wish u put the sence select on the other TN flashes.
~M@N§@KO~



mixmaster81mixmaster81

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 16, 2004

too funny

Beyotch!, damn dumass david, lol this series is just to good



xi0nxxi0nx

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 12, 2003

The best movie

I think that this is the best movie on newgrounds. Especially the last scene. I keep watching this movie in school and hopeing that my teacher doesnt see it ;) Keep on making these movies. They are really funny and the flash is really good. Over everything I would have to give this movie 10 outta 10. Excellent job.



DredgDredg

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 3, 2003

I love jeapordy

God damn i love this shit...i bet you guys could get on fox! OMG haha ben stiller! dear god i love zoolander.