Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jun 3, 2003 | 3:02 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice June 4, 2003
  • Review Crew Pick June 4, 2003
  • Daily Feature June 4, 2003

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

STAY AFTER CREDITS! (especially you old fans)
- IMPORTANT -
Approx. 8 1/2 minutes running time.

please enjoy.

(There's no excuse for how long this took.. Just kept putting it off.. Episodes will be more frequent this summer.) EDIT: okay no they won't.. we couldn't get together much over the summer

Note: You can pause, and go through scenes (controls, bottom left) (Scene Changing for people that already saw it!)..
If the lipsynching gets off.. it's your computer/flash, pause and then play again.

Reviews


DuMa-RyoHahnDuMa-RyoHahn

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 3, 2003

Not as good as I thought it would be

This was funny and it had it's moments, but I like your other cartoons better. eroc's dream really wasen't that funny. Chris's dream was too short, David's dream was perfect (why the hell did the seven 11 fall down?) and as for Ben's dream...hmmm that first sceen was disturbing david and eric made it better. the jetpack monkey's were a nice touch. Why in the hell would you make a robot bob baker? I have to say all in all it was...good. I am sure many people will bash it but you guys don't get bugged by that. just know that this will make alo of people laugh, you will get some kick ass reviews, and this will get a spot on teh top 50 (just like TN3) and you will get the front page. I am glad that you guys worked hard to get this done. By the by can't wait for the TN site t be back up. what in the hell was with the rapping duck?


Tomorrows-Nobody responds:

Eric just plain sucks, doesn't he? ahaha..

ROBO-BARKER ROCKS!
Rapping Duck owns you!!

TN is back up


fromhevan2hellfromhevan2hell

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 28, 2003

rocks!!!!!

really funny even though im a jew but still really funny


People find this review helpful!

DevastatoR-da-XDevastatoR-da-X

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 3, 2003

i love it when this happens

i cant help but love it when someone decides to submit a PERFECT flash such as this one! great for the file size, LOADs of content ang great fun to watch man! perfection in flash!
i loved the content of all their dreams - well animated, original and HELLA funny! doooooood!!!!

Oh and one more thing
When is you site due to be back up???


People find this review helpful!

Vren07Vren07

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 3, 2003

Loved!

I have got to be the hugest fan of Tommorrow's Nobodies. Thank you very much for sending me an e-mail to come watch this. Good thing I am a member of your newsletter, or I would have never come back to newgrounds had it not been for you. I am glad I worth 5.96 votes, and I can use every ounce of it on your awesome Flash Movies. Keep making em man, I'll keep lovin em!


Tomorrows-Nobody responds:

Bringing people back to Newgrounds!! Here that Tom!?


PsychoticChicken247PsychoticChicken247

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 4, 2003

Fuckin Awesome

That was one of the funniest things I've ever seen. I'm a big fan of your guys work and I can't wait til TN5. Keep up the great work!