Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jun 3, 2003 | 3:02 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice June 4, 2003
  • Review Crew Pick June 4, 2003
  • Daily Feature June 4, 2003

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

STAY AFTER CREDITS! (especially you old fans)
- IMPORTANT -
Approx. 8 1/2 minutes running time.

please enjoy.

(There's no excuse for how long this took.. Just kept putting it off.. Episodes will be more frequent this summer.) EDIT: okay no they won't.. we couldn't get together much over the summer

Note: You can pause, and go through scenes (controls, bottom left) (Scene Changing for people that already saw it!)..
If the lipsynching gets off.. it's your computer/flash, pause and then play again.

Reviews


StaticStatic

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 16, 2003

TN should be a religion!

Dis shit rocks ass can't wait for TN5 and for you guys to up load that ToyStore film on yer guys site!



DBbaboonDBbaboon

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 13, 2005

Another awesome one

This one was really funny too. The sound got off the Video once, but I'm guessing its my laggy comp. Very nice Flash. now for another one.



RenagadeMavrick3RenagadeMavrick3

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 18, 2003

lmao

davids funny as hell in bens dream"o no, that happend in the goonies""captin jeeeewdie" lol keep it up,
BTW wat the hell is up with bens eye, its got like a brown it the blue part. i thought this was justa mitake but its in the 3rd movie to is it sapossed to be there or what?, the dudes expressions after the credits,"sweet!, omg wheres my phone,swa swa sweet!" hot tito lol


Tomorrows-Nobody responds:

Yeah.. my left eye is brown/blue mixed and stuff.


DarkTrogenDarkTrogen

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 2, 2003

Your movies are mint!!

All the videos you guys make are hilarious dont quit making them!


People find this review helpful!

PeterdonaldsonPeterdonaldson

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 8, 2003

Hee Hee

I always love the way people always say 'I love it' and then follow with 'I didn't understand this bit and therefore thought that bit was sh*te' and then ends with a resigned, 'ah well'.

Excellent stuff. Keep it up! -and crack the next one out quicker next time...he he he


People find this review helpful!