Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jun 3, 2003 | 3:02 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice June 4, 2003
  • Review Crew Pick June 4, 2003
  • Daily Feature June 4, 2003

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

STAY AFTER CREDITS! (especially you old fans)
- IMPORTANT -
Approx. 8 1/2 minutes running time.

please enjoy.

(There's no excuse for how long this took.. Just kept putting it off.. Episodes will be more frequent this summer.) EDIT: okay no they won't.. we couldn't get together much over the summer

Note: You can pause, and go through scenes (controls, bottom left) (Scene Changing for people that already saw it!)..
If the lipsynching gets off.. it's your computer/flash, pause and then play again.

Reviews


tonytookrazytonytookrazy

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 6, 2003

OMG

your movies are fucking hilarious, we must share the same sense of humor, because your movies always seem to make me laugh...which is more than i can say for the rest of the crap on the portal :)

good work fellas keep it up *thumbs up*



McDaddyPoochMcDaddyPooch

Rated 4 / 5 stars June 6, 2003

its a bit of alright!

this is the first of t.n. i have seen.i liked it too. and now im gonna catch up on all the previous 1's...so i guess it served its purpose. its pretty witty, good shit.



Matrix-MasterMatrix-Master

Rated 1.5 / 5 stars June 6, 2003

it...

...sucked...just like its predicessors



dimsum001dimsum001

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 6, 2003

great

The end was the best. I like this one but I like the others better. This was still good. The 3rd was the best. Keep this shit up.


People find this review helpful!

meshuggah1meshuggah1

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars June 6, 2003

that was great

The shit with fred durst was funny as hell