Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jun 3, 2003 | 3:02 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice June 4, 2003
  • Review Crew Pick June 4, 2003
  • Daily Feature June 4, 2003

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

STAY AFTER CREDITS! (especially you old fans)
- IMPORTANT -
Approx. 8 1/2 minutes running time.

please enjoy.

(There's no excuse for how long this took.. Just kept putting it off.. Episodes will be more frequent this summer.) EDIT: okay no they won't.. we couldn't get together much over the summer

Note: You can pause, and go through scenes (controls, bottom left) (Scene Changing for people that already saw it!)..
If the lipsynching gets off.. it's your computer/flash, pause and then play again.

Reviews


R-E-D-N-E-C-KR-E-D-N-E-C-K

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 27, 2005

KK this movie ROCKS! IM CACA FOR CUCU PUFFS!

OMFG!!! THIS CARTOON ROX K!!!

funny part: o no! look at wonka! neil! uh neil waznt a bad guy... *rolls eyes* dududududu!

funny part: robot falls down *uh oh that happened in the goonies that didnt happen in the goonies... *rolls eyes& dududududu!



demonhunter-Cdemonhunter-C

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 26, 2005

genious

tn is truely works of pure genious... perverted, disturbing, randumb, and a little stupid genious, but genious all the same.



Ravensghost777Ravensghost777

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 25, 2005

THIS WAS FRIKIN AWESOME!!!!!!

Why it was good:
Humor I'm sure we can all relate to
It had the guys' dreams that let us enjoy their
individual personalities and emotions
Constantly kept me laughing
David and Eric are hot-Errr...I mean good sound and animation,
Sick, violent, and twisted...
Pancakes are cool...
Perfect...^_^



X-Guess-WhoX-Guess-Who

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 27, 2005

sweet ass movie.

these have to be the best dreams ever! nothing can beat this.



bbdragonlord-69bbdragonlord-69

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 25, 2005

the video was funny...and so true...lol

I LUV THIS VIDEO!!!it is so funny......i hav watches for 3 hours straight once......and...Tomorrows_Nody....u guyz...ROCK!!