Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jun 3, 2003 | 3:02 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice June 4, 2003
  • Review Crew Pick June 4, 2003
  • Daily Feature June 4, 2003

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

STAY AFTER CREDITS! (especially you old fans)
- IMPORTANT -
Approx. 8 1/2 minutes running time.

please enjoy.

(There's no excuse for how long this took.. Just kept putting it off.. Episodes will be more frequent this summer.) EDIT: okay no they won't.. we couldn't get together much over the summer

Note: You can pause, and go through scenes (controls, bottom left) (Scene Changing for people that already saw it!)..
If the lipsynching gets off.. it's your computer/flash, pause and then play again.

Reviews


bigboy028bigboy028

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars October 30, 2005

This was sw33t

A lot like Crisco. The dream after the credits is the funniest of all. If you like Girls Gone Wild, then you'll love the post-credits ending. The only thing holding this back is the graphics.



shoot2thrillshoot2thrill

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 10, 2005

That was great.

Great flash. Realy funny. Eric's dream was the best. Didn't really understand Ben's but it was funny anyways. Loved it how David threw beer at everybody.



pvtparts74pvtparts74

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 28, 2005

Stupid Stupid David..

Ok... remember... pull the pin, and toss the nade. pull the pin, toss the nade, pull the nade.

Chris: what the shit is this? (looking at the pin)

XD



FloreyFlorey

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 27, 2005

dfgdhrh

Rachet!



LaZy-MoFoLaZy-MoFo

Rated 4 / 5 stars August 14, 2005

I just love the end Part.

I remember two years ago me and my friend knew the whole damn flash. we would mimic it in class and shit. I still can do the last scene perfectly. Keep it up