Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jun 1, 2003 | 8:05 AM EDT
  • Daily Feature June 2, 2003
  • Weekly 3rd Place June 4, 2003

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Im back on a new account! Aran, creator of Evil Goku Saga and the Idiot Ninjas series! This took me a while but it's done! thanks to all who helped with sounds and ideas! And NG for the loader!

If u want to see my old movies including Idiot Ninjas 1 + 2 then go to NG movie search, type either Idiot Ninjas or Author/Aran.

thanks.

*Update 5th June 2003*
Omg! Daily feature and I'm in the top 50 of all time on Newgrounds! :D Thanx to everyone who voted and reviewed my movie and a BIG thanx to everyone who supported me during the making of Idiot Ninjas 3!

*Update 6th June 2003*
w00t! Frontpage! Muchos

visit : www.anitude.tk

*Update July 2008!*
All the songs used..

Deep Purple - Highway Star (Opening)
DBZ Japenese Version - Some scene I recorded personally (Airport Luggage scene)
*Cant remember at all* (Door boot open)
Cowboy Bebop - The Egg And I (Airport Security)
The Offspring - Original Prankster (Chase scene)
Nirvana - Lithium (Elevator Music)
Austin Powers - Doctor Evil Theme (EMM Scene)
Alien Ant Farm - Smooth Criminal (Moonwalk Scene)

Reviews


Angel-AnathemaAngel-Anathema

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars June 8, 2003

one of the best iv seen on ng

its a bit of a lame anding but the rest of the movie was great keep up the good work... you know that guy at the end the 1 with the pills? um can i keep him?



mediva-mansonmediva-manson

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 8, 2003

GODDAMN GREAT!!!!!!!

That was fucking awesome!!!!! It was soo funny I was pissin my pants!!!!!! Keep it up I wanna see the rest!!

Goddamnit it was great!

YEH YEH


People find this review helpful!

devricksondevrickson

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars June 8, 2003

haha, that was pretty good but cough cough ripoff

that was good, you ripped of austin powers, but hey, nice job you got there, look foward to more of sweezer, hahahaha, either than that not a bad little clip, hahahaha



dragoon-slayadragoon-slaya

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 8, 2003

haha

I loved it it had funny music i liked evil meow meow and the subject of the green hats ha ha i loved those security guards.



NinjaXVNNinjaXVN

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars June 8, 2003

Very Nice!!!

Great man!! How did you came up with this serie? It's just fucking great! Too bad there aren't any real voices in it, but the graphics make this movie one of the best stick movies i've ever seen. Great Job!!!


People find this review helpful!