Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jun 1, 2003 | 8:05 AM EDT
  • Daily Feature June 2, 2003
  • Weekly 3rd Place June 4, 2003

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Im back on a new account! Aran, creator of Evil Goku Saga and the Idiot Ninjas series! This took me a while but it's done! thanks to all who helped with sounds and ideas! And NG for the loader!

If u want to see my old movies including Idiot Ninjas 1 + 2 then go to NG movie search, type either Idiot Ninjas or Author/Aran.

thanks.

*Update 5th June 2003*
Omg! Daily feature and I'm in the top 50 of all time on Newgrounds! :D Thanx to everyone who voted and reviewed my movie and a BIG thanx to everyone who supported me during the making of Idiot Ninjas 3!

*Update 6th June 2003*
w00t! Frontpage! Muchos

visit : www.anitude.tk

*Update July 2008!*
All the songs used..

Deep Purple - Highway Star (Opening)
DBZ Japenese Version - Some scene I recorded personally (Airport Luggage scene)
*Cant remember at all* (Door boot open)
Cowboy Bebop - The Egg And I (Airport Security)
The Offspring - Original Prankster (Chase scene)
Nirvana - Lithium (Elevator Music)
Austin Powers - Doctor Evil Theme (EMM Scene)
Alien Ant Farm - Smooth Criminal (Moonwalk Scene)

Reviews


eaglewingeaglewing

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 9, 2008

A good classic

I have to say I wish you would do a fourth. I remember waiting for it four years ago when you released the teaser. The three idiot ninja movies are great in every way.

By the way, all three links on the bottom of the preloader are dead.


People find this review helpful!

bluesox3bluesox3

Rated 0.5 / 5 stars August 6, 2008

yh dude...

this is the worst thing ive evr seen

people these days luagh at anything

me personly thinks this is crap

the only thing funny about it was him moon walking across the hall

thats y u got 1 star the rest was bollocks

sorry but im talkig for the people that didnt like this either



ChidvonChidvon

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 1, 2008

HAHA LOL!!!!!

That was a great movie and the end was hilarious CRAZY PILLS



BLIZZARDLIZARDBLIZZARDLIZARD

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 29, 2008

wow

theres some work that...doesnt need improvement ...gotcha dint i ;b


People find this review helpful!

karnagej77karnagej77

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 2, 2008

Great music, and movie

It was a very funny movie, and regarding the elevator music it is something by Nirvana, because I know i've heard it before.