Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jun 1, 2003 | 8:05 AM EDT
  • Daily Feature June 2, 2003
  • Weekly 3rd Place June 4, 2003

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Im back on a new account! Aran, creator of Evil Goku Saga and the Idiot Ninjas series! This took me a while but it's done! thanks to all who helped with sounds and ideas! And NG for the loader!

If u want to see my old movies including Idiot Ninjas 1 + 2 then go to NG movie search, type either Idiot Ninjas or Author/Aran.

thanks.

*Update 5th June 2003*
Omg! Daily feature and I'm in the top 50 of all time on Newgrounds! :D Thanx to everyone who voted and reviewed my movie and a BIG thanx to everyone who supported me during the making of Idiot Ninjas 3!

*Update 6th June 2003*
w00t! Frontpage! Muchos

visit : www.anitude.tk

*Update July 2008!*
All the songs used..

Deep Purple - Highway Star (Opening)
DBZ Japenese Version - Some scene I recorded personally (Airport Luggage scene)
*Cant remember at all* (Door boot open)
Cowboy Bebop - The Egg And I (Airport Security)
The Offspring - Original Prankster (Chase scene)
Nirvana - Lithium (Elevator Music)
Austin Powers - Doctor Evil Theme (EMM Scene)
Alien Ant Farm - Smooth Criminal (Moonwalk Scene)

Reviews


DevastatoR-da-XDevastatoR-da-X

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 1, 2003

cant really fault it!!

everything about this was amazing! it ran incredibly smooth! the music went absolutely perfect with every scene! it was PACKED with comedy and it ran increwdibly smooth! i comend you on a FANTASTIC flash movie! BRILLIANT!
well done!



MuffMuff

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars June 1, 2003

OWNZ

Simply the best stick movie ever :)



knasknas

Rated 4 / 5 stars June 1, 2003

!

Wow... that was pretty amazing
usually i dont like stick figures... but this might be an exeption
it really made me laugh out loud several times...

"AH, No hat! Im the enemy!"



JustinProductionsJustinProductions

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 1, 2003

Very nice!

Great job! That was very well done and made me laugh out loud several times. Keep up the great work!


People find this review helpful!

lyalllyall

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 1, 2003

godlike!!

I dont think I have ever laughed so hard at a movie that was fucking hilarious and brilliantly animated and class graphics please please hurry up with episode 4 !!! you rock dude that was totally awesome!!!