Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jun 1, 2003 | 12:10 AM EDT
  • Daily 3rd Place June 2, 2003

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

A stupid secret agent will "save" a girl, and will fight with the bad guys. But something is wrong...

Matrix Scenes! And music from Austin Powers!

THANKS FOR THE GREAT REVIEWS!!!
I will do the next movie about Matrix Reloaded... Something very funny, and with sounds... and music too. Wait!

-UPDATE- 05/21/2009
WOW, Six years back in the past I uploaded this, It's fun to see that I never even started another Matrix themed animation. And looking at it right now, I believe I got pretty better... Thanks to you all for the GREAT reviews!

Reviews


stayskostaysko

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 19, 2003

Nice

hahahha i thought that was just the introduction



Fuck-YouFuck-You

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 5, 2003

wow...

that was awesome.I like the triple kick.Smooth animation!
Keep up the good work!

__MATT__



zerovolcomSk8zerovolcomSk8

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 18, 2003

Great

Awsome job... keep up the good work. Oh yeh and Secret Agent Man isn't from Austin Powers. It's a song from a 60's tv show i think.



FeRReT-NSFeRReT-NS

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 19, 2003

sweet

The fram by frame animations kicked ass, awesome work! lets see more !



CheeboCheebo

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 20, 2003

Secret Asiaaan Man

lmao, I can't believe you had the secret agent man theme. Ignore the scores I was lazy and didn't feel like voting, all you should know is that I liked the movie and particularily when the car swerved around and the background changed it looked really neat. Great work all around.