Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jun 1, 2003 | 12:10 AM EDT
  • Daily 3rd Place June 2, 2003

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

A stupid secret agent will "save" a girl, and will fight with the bad guys. But something is wrong...

Matrix Scenes! And music from Austin Powers!

THANKS FOR THE GREAT REVIEWS!!!
I will do the next movie about Matrix Reloaded... Something very funny, and with sounds... and music too. Wait!

-UPDATE- 05/21/2009
WOW, Six years back in the past I uploaded this, It's fun to see that I never even started another Matrix themed animation. And looking at it right now, I believe I got pretty better... Thanks to you all for the GREAT reviews!

Reviews


CaptPicard776CaptPicard776

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars July 15, 2003

Very Nice

Read the topic of this review.



JehutyZer0xJehutyZer0x

Rated 4 / 5 stars July 15, 2003

OMFG!!! FECKING RIPOFF!!!...

But, it's a fecking good ripoff. Lol, you like almost mirrored that scene from The Matrix. Didn't find it really funny though.. but it was cool.



Kurt-WagnerKurt-Wagner

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars July 15, 2003

she had a nice rack

That was fucking funny. Music was really wierd but still good. Nice surprise ending.


People find this review helpful!

Sacred-AngelSacred-Angel

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 15, 2003

Weeeehaaaaa!

Pela primeira vez eu vejo um trabalho de um Brasileiro aqui... Isso se torna um incentivo para outros. Produza mais desses!!!



cap123cap123

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 15, 2003

bloody great

That is one of the best movies i've seen in ages.
And that song! It was perfect for it.
Great story-turn thing at the end and please make another!